A family-owned daily newspaper serving Riverton, Lander and Fremont County, Wyoming since 1949

CWC announces students named to dean's list and president's honor roll

Mar 22, 2013 - From staff reports

Central Wyoming College's 2012 fall semester grades have been computed and 93 students were named to the president's honor roll for earning a 4.0 grade point average while 116 others were named to the dean's list for having a 3.5 or better GPA.

Students from Riverton named to the president's honor roll are Karmen Allen, Thomas Amend, Iroda Basitova, Shai Becker, Brady Beers, Lauren Bond, Contessa Bonds, McKenzie Callahan, Chelsey Conley, Shaylyn Cooper, Ralph Estell, Diego Garcia, Ann Gilliland, Tyler Graham, Boyd Hance, Audriana Hancock, Aubry Hartwell, Ted Haworth, Tetiana Hutchison, Amy Jarrard, Stephanie Klein, Rachel Lamb, Ruth Law, Ashley Lynch, Whitney Martinez, Miranda Nading, Brandice Nantt, Tanner Newbold, Bradley Nimmo, Amanda Norton, Megan O'Neill, Jesse Phillips, Kaylie Randall, Kyla Randall, Robert Resner, Michael Rider, Shelby Shearer, Miranda Siebler, Jordan Stapley, Kaylee Walker, Alanna Weahkee-Rios, Mason Webb, Natalie Willman, Abigail Wilson, Kayla Winterton, Joji Yanagizono and Brandon Zeller.

Lander students named to the president's list are Caitlin Heryford, Georgianna Holley, Katie Johnson, Benjamin Retel, Grace Richey, Kaila Shakespeare, Ashli Smiley and Paul Toponce

Also on the president's list are county residents Rachael Johnson and Rikki Harris of Fort Washakie, and Russell Goff of Kinnear.

Fourteen other students were named to the president's honor roll but selected not to have their names published.

Named to the dean's list from Riverton are Rory Ashdown, Aaron Baldes, Fazliddin Basitov, Megan Belville, Kaylee Burnett, Paris Burns, Michelle Cole, Jacob Craft, Jonnie Crossland, Emily Davis, Sanaulla Dehzad, Jennifer Dipaolo, Sammantha Dixon, Misty Edmonds, Tanner Evans, Benjamin Gale, Jessica Garland, Natalie Gosmeyer, Danielle Gray, Shandee Gutierrez, Shaylee Hance, Rena Hansen, Tyeler Harris, Cassie Hefenieder, Amanda Hessler, Jeremy Higgs, Coltin Hill, Kristina Hosea, Makayla Iden, Elise Keller, Zach Kronland, Drew Leach, Kayla Leicester, April Lobdell, Blaine Mathews, Makayla McAlexander, Colin McLeod, Cody Mock, Maricela Moreno, Nicolle Moyer, Ryan Nemelka, Susan Pepple, Stephanie Ratliff, Alyssa Rodriguez, Trevor Scantling, Gabriella Scholes, Andrea Snider, Grant St. Clair, Kenneth Stewart, Isaiah Tademy, Ryan Thomas, Jennifer Thornton, Kari Wadsworth, Erin Westover and Roozario Wiggins.

Lander students on the dean's list are Albert Baldez, Philip Baron, Austin Buckingham, Jessica Christensen, Thomas Dewey, Racine Estep, Benjamin Griffin, Joshua Heninger, Curtis Klingelhoets, Jesse Miller, Tyler Rybicki, Emma Scott, Christina Shatto, Andew Spilecki, Chanin Thomas and Maramee Womack.

Other county students on the dean's list are Debra Castro of Dubois, Fincellius Burnett and Adam Graham of Fort Washakie, Jessi Ariks and Kristopher Williams of Hudson, Sandra Jackson of Pavillion, and Vonda Jarman and Brooke Jarvis of Shoshoni.

Twenty-one other students were named to the Dean's List but selected not to have their names published.

Get your copy of The Ranger online, every day! If you are a current print subscriber and want to also access dailyranger.com online (there is nothing more to purchase) including being able to download The Mining and Energy Edition, click here. Looking to start a new online subscription to dailyranger.com (even if it is for just one day)? Access our secure SSL encrypted server and start your subscription now by clicking here.

Related Stories

Related Tags

County Weather

Photo Gallery

Twitter Feed (Follow Us!)

Contact Us  © 2017 Riverton Ranger, Inc.