University of Wyoming students win 'Future of Energy' Scholarships

Jun 1, 2012 Staff

Two University of Wyoming students studying energy resource management and development are recipients of the York Future of Energy Scholarship at the University of Wyoming.

Sean McDonald, a junior from Jackson, and Carla Moss, a senior from Riverton, received the awards for the 2012-13 academic year.

The undergraduate scholarship is available to junior or senior students in the energy resource science or energy resource management and development programs, through a generous donation by Harold L. and Aeri E. York to the UW School of Energy Resources.

Print Story
Read The Ranger...